School Group Application

Create your School Group before we open general entries on the 28th of August. By creating your School Group, your School will have the opportunity to win prizes from our partners as well as giving the participants a shared experience that brings the School Community together.

You will be given approval or asked for additional information for your School Group application within two working days, and we will contact you if we require further information. Once your Group application has been approved, you will be able to access your School Group Dashboard and invite students to join your group.

For applicants who are not employees of the respective School, authorisation from a school employee MUST be emailed to Sophia@smcevents.co.nz [Sophia Summerton – Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon School’s Liaison]. Your School Group application will not be processed until authorisation is received.

Please Note: School Group applications are limited to one per school, per event. Past series School Groups MUST apply each series.

Select Your Event Location Below to Create Your School Group

Event Location and Date
Mt Maunganui (Sunday 24th November 2019) Christchurch Afternoon (Sunday 23rd February 2020)
Rotorua (Sunday 1st December 2019) Dunedin (Sunday 1st March 2020)
South Auckland (Tuesday 3rd December 2019) Nelson (Sunday 8th March 2020)
South Auckland (Wednesday 4th December 2019) Hutt City (Thursday 12th March 2020)
Central West Auckland (Sunday 8th December 2019) Wellington Morning (Sunday 15th March 2020)
Central East Auckland (Sunday 9th February 2020) Wellington Afternoon (Sunday 15th March 2020)
Gisborne (Wednesday 12th February 2020) Palmerston North (Wednesday 18th March 2020)
Hamilton (Sunday 16th February 2020) Hibiscus Coast (Sunday 22nd March 2020)
Hastings (Tuesday 18th February 2020) New Plymouth (Wednesday 25th March 2020)
Christchurch Morning (Sunday 23rd February 2020) Bay of Islands (Sunday 29th March)