School Group Dashboard

If you have created a School Group on behalf of the School, you will be able access your School Group Dashboard once your application has been approved.

If you are yet to create a School Group and you would like to, please create your School Group HERE.

On your “School Group Dashboard” you will be able to:

  • Invite participants to join your School Group via your unique ‘group invite link’.
  • Upload a list of participants via the “Group Import” function. We will provide you with a specific template to upload your participants. (Please note this will be available from September and onward).
  • See who has joined your School Group and download a simple roll of participants via the ‘Export As’ function.

To access your School Group Dashboard, select the location from the list below and apply your School Group email address to receive a secured access link. Follow the link to log in and access your Group page.

Please note: The secured access link in the email will only be live for 20 minutes, but you can request another secured access link at any time by selecting ‘Submit Email Address’.

Event Location and Date
Mt Maunganui (Sunday 24th November 2019) Christchurch Afternoon (Sunday 23rd February 2020)
Rotorua (Sunday 1st December 2019) Dunedin (Sunday 1st March 2020)
South Auckland (Tuesday 3rd December 2019) Nelson (Sunday 8th March 2020)
South Auckland (Wednesday 4th December 2019) Hutt City (Thursday 12th March 2020)
Central West Auckland (Sunday 8th December 2019) Wellington Morning (Sunday 15th March 2020)
Central East Auckland (Sunday 9th February 2020) Wellington Afternoon (Sunday 15th March 2020)
Gisborne (Wednesday 12th February 2020) Palmerston North (Wednesday 18th March 2020)
Hamilton (Sunday 16th February 2020) Hibiscus Coast (Sunday 22nd March 2020)
Hastings (Tuesday 18th February 2020) New Plymouth (Wednesday 25th March 2020)
Christchurch Morning (Sunday 23rd February 2020) Bay of Islands (Sunday 29th March)